التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Anko Deng Ms. Anko Deng
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86--13422762223 الالكتروني:652715871@qq.com
زيت خشب الصندل الأساسي 50 مل
  • زيت خشب الصندل الأساسي 50 مل

زيت خشب الصندل الأساسي 50 مل

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حسب الطلب من قبل العملاء

نقل: Ocean,Air

وصف المنتج

وصف:

يتم استخراج زيت خشب الصندل العطري من خلال التقطير بالبخار للخشب من أشجار خشب الصندل الناضجة التي يتراوح عمرها بين 40 و 80 عامًا ، على الرغم من أن 80 عامًا هي المفضلة. كلما كبرت الشجرة ، كان احتياطي النفط أفضل وأقوى الرائحة. زيت خشب الصندل الأساسي جيد جداً كعامل مطهر. إنه آمن لكل من التطبيقات الداخلية والخارجية. عند تناوله ، فإنه يساعد على حماية الجروح والقرحة الداخلية من العدوى. بشكل مشابه ، عند تطبيقه على الجلد ، فإنه يحمي الجروح والتقرحات والدمامل والبثور من الإصابة بالتهابات أو من التسمم بالصرف الصحي.



الاستخدامات:

تستخدم في مستحضرات التجميل والسلع اليومية والأديان والصحة وصناعة السجائر.


Hot Sale Sandalwood Essential Oil


الحذر:

للاستخدام الخارجي فقط. بخلاف الروائح ، تمييع مع زيت ناقل. للاستخدام الموضعي ، افرك كمية صغيرة جدًا من الداخل من منطقة الكوع لاختبار أي تفاعل تحسسي قبل الاستخدام. تبقي بعيدا عن متناول الحيوانات الأليفة. يمكن أن تكون الزيوت الأساسية سامة للحيوانات الأليفة بتركيزات معينة. القطط يمكن أن تكون حساسة بشكل خاص للزيوت الأساسية. تجنب ملامسة العينين ، وابتعد عن متناول الأطفال ، وبعيدًا عن النار .. إذا كنت حاملاً ، فاستشر مقدم الرعاية الصحية قبل الاستخدام.



التعليمات:

1. ما هو الضروري النفط؟

الزيوت الأساسية هي أي زيت نباتي متطاير يحتوي على مزيج من المركبات الكيميائية وله رائحة مميزة للنبات. الزيوت الأساسية المستخدمة بشكل شائع هي زيت الأوكالبتوس وزيت القرنفل وزيت شجرة الشاي والزيوت العطرية.

غالبًا ما تحتوي محاليل المرذاذ المستخدمة في مبخرات البخار على واحد أو أكثر من الزيوت العطرية بتركيزات أقل من تلك المستخدمة في العلاج العطري.

2.ما هي الزيوت الأساسية المستخدمة ل؟

تستخدم الزيوت العطرية بشكل شائع في العلاج بالروائح العطرية لتحقيق الصحة العقلية والبدنية. الروائح هي ممارسة مزج الزيوت الأساسية العلاجية المختلفة لتحفيز الاستجابة المرغوبة. يمكن استخدام الزيوت الأساسية أو تدليكها في الجلد ، أو استنشاقها أو غمرها في الماء.

على الرغم من أن الروائح تمارس لعدة قرون في مختلف الثقافات ، إلا أنه لم يتم تقييمها بشكل صحيح للتأكد من فعاليتها الطبية. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يزال العلاج التكميلي شعبية للمساعدة في بعض الظروف الصحية.

الامثله تشمل:

زيت الأوكالبتوس: مطهر الأنف ، مطهر.

زيت القرنفل: الأسنان.

زيت شجرة الشاي: مضاد للفطريات ، مضاد للجراثيم ، مضاد للفيروسات.

النعناع: اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي.

الخزامى: القلق والأرق والأرق.


يمكن أن يكون ustomized مواصفات من قبل العملاء.


فئة المنتج : زيت اساسي > زيت خشب الصندل الأساسي

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Ms. Anko Deng
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anko Deng Ms. Anko Deng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13422762223 Email:652715871@qq.com
Home > Products > Essential Oil > Sandalwood Essential Oil > Sandalwood Essential Oil 50ml
Sandalwood Essential Oil 50ml
  • Sandalwood Essential Oil 50ml

Sandalwood Essential Oil 50ml

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF

Additional Info

Packaging: customized by customers

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Product Description

Description:

Sandalwood Essential Oil is extracted through steam distillation of wood from matured sandalwood trees which are 40-80 years old, although 80 years is preferred. The older the tree, the better the oil reserve and stronger the aroma. Sandalwood Essential Oil is very good as an antiseptic agent. It is safe for both internal and external applications. When ingested, it helps protect internal wounds and ulcers from infections. Similarly, when applied to the skin, it protects wounds, sores, boils, and pimples from developing infections or from becoming septic.



Uses:

Used in cosmetics, daily commodities, religions, health and cigarette industry.


Hot Sale Sandalwood Essential Oil


Caution:

For external use only. Other than aromatherapy, dilute with a carrier oil. For topical use, rub a very small amount on the inside of your elbow area to test for any allergic reaction before use. Keep out of the reach of pets. Essential oils can be potentially toxic to pets at certain concentrations. Cats can be especially sensitive to essential oils. Avoid contact with eyes, keep out of the reach of children, and far away from fire.. If pregnant, consult with your health care provider before use.



FAQ:

1.What is an Essential oil?

Essential oils are any plant-based, volatile oil that contains a mixture of chemical compounds and have an aroma characteristic of the plant. Commonly used essential oils are eucalyptus oil, clove oil, tea tree oil and aromatherapy oils.

Vaporiser solutions used in steam vaporisers often contain one or more essential oils in lower concentrations to those used in aromatherapy.

2.What are essential oils used for?

Essential oils are commonly used in aromatherapy to bring about mental and physical wellbeing. Aromatherapy is the practice of blending different therapeutic essential oils to stimulate a desired response. Essential oils can be applied or massaged into the skin, inhaled or immersed in water.

While aromatherapy has been practiced for centuries in various cultures, it has not yet been properly evaluated for medical effectiveness. However, it remains a popular complementary therapy for helping with certain health conditions.

Examples include:

Eucalyptus oil: nasal decongestant, disinfectant.

Clove oil: toothaches.

Tea tree oil: antifungal, antibacterial, antiviral properties.

Peppermint: digestive disorders.

Lavender: anxiety, insomnia and restlessness.


Specifications can be customized by customers.


Looking for ideal Pure Sandalwood Essential Oil Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hot Sale Sandalwood Essential Oil are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Sandalwood Essential Oil Online. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Essential Oil > Sandalwood Essential Oil

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Anko Deng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry