التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Anko Deng Ms. Anko Deng
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86--13422762223 الالكتروني:652715871@qq.com
زيت القرفة العطري 10 مل
  • زيت القرفة العطري 10 مل

زيت القرفة العطري 10 مل

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حسب الطلب من قبل العملاء

نقل: Ocean,Air

وصف المنتج

وصف:

زيت القرفة العطري مثير للشهوة الجنسية الطبيعية. يمكن أن تلتقي بلطف على الجلد ، وتشديد الجلد فضفاضة بعد فقدان الوزن ، وتعزيز الدورة الدموية ، ومكافحة الشيخوخة ، وإزالة سوس الجلد. يحسن زيت القرفة العطري من ضعف الدورة الدموية ، وهو فعال لآلام الدورة الشهرية ، وتدفق الحيض القليل جداً ، وركود أسفل البطن.


خلق جو دافئ وجذاب مع سينامون بارك. هذا الزيت العطري القوي لا يبعث على الروائح الترحيبية فحسب ، بل يمكن أن يساعد في الحفاظ على نظافة منزلك في أوقات المرض الموسمي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سينامون بارك ينشط عند استخدامه خلال لحظات القلق أو التعب. في الجرعات العالية ، من السهل أن تسبب التشنجات. تجنب الاستحمام بزيت القرفة ، ويفضل أن يكون ذلك باستخدام "طريقة الاستنشاق". يكون التركيز منخفضًا جدًا (1٪) عند تخفيفه.


الاستخدامات:

تستخدم على نطاق واسع في أنواع مختلفة من جوهر يومي عالي الجودة وجوهر الصالحة للأكل.


Cinnamon Essential Oil Uses

الحذر:

للاستخدام الخارجي فقط. بخلاف الروائح ، تمييع مع زيت ناقل. للاستخدام الموضعي ، افرك كمية صغيرة جدًا من الداخل من منطقة الكوع لاختبار أي تفاعل تحسسي قبل الاستخدام. تبقي بعيدا عن متناول الحيوانات الأليفة. يمكن أن تكون الزيوت الأساسية سامة للحيوانات الأليفة بتركيزات معينة. القطط يمكن أن تكون حساسة بشكل خاص للزيوت الأساسية. تجنب ملامسة العينين ، وابتعد عن متناول الأطفال ، وبعيدًا عن النار. إذا كنت حاملاً ، فاستشر مقدم الرعاية الصحية قبل الاستخدام.


التعليمات:

1. ما هو الضروري النفط؟

الزيوت الأساسية هي أي زيت نباتي متطاير يحتوي على مزيج من المركبات الكيميائية وله رائحة مميزة للنبات. الزيوت الأساسية المستخدمة بشكل شائع هي زيت الأوكالبتوس وزيت القرنفل وزيت شجرة الشاي والزيوت العطرية.

غالبًا ما تحتوي محاليل المرذاذ المستخدمة في مبخرات البخار على واحد أو أكثر من الزيوت العطرية بتركيزات أقل من تلك المستخدمة في العلاج العطري.

2.ما هي الزيوت الأساسية المستخدمة ل؟

تستخدم الزيوت العطرية بشكل شائع في العلاج بالروائح العطرية لتحقيق الصحة العقلية والبدنية. الروائح هي ممارسة مزج الزيوت الأساسية العلاجية المختلفة لتحفيز الاستجابة المرغوبة. يمكن استخدام الزيوت الأساسية أو تدليكها في الجلد ، أو استنشاقها أو غمرها في الماء.

على الرغم من أن الروائح تمارس لعدة قرون في مختلف الثقافات ، إلا أنه لم يتم تقييمها بشكل صحيح للتأكد من فعاليتها الطبية. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يزال العلاج التكميلي شعبية للمساعدة في بعض الظروف الصحية.

الامثله تشمل:

زيت الأوكالبتوس: مطهر الأنف ، مطهر.

زيت القرنفل: الأسنان.

زيت شجرة الشاي: مضاد للفطريات ، مضاد للجراثيم ، مضاد للفيروسات.

النعناع: اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي.

الخزامى: القلق والأرق والأرق.


يمكن أن يكون ustomized مواصفات من قبل العملاء.






فئة المنتج : زيت اساسي > زيت القرفة العطري

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Ms. Anko Deng
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anko Deng Ms. Anko Deng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13422762223 Email:652715871@qq.com
Home > Products > Essential Oil > Cinnamon Essential Oil > Cinnamon Essential Oil 10ml
Cinnamon Essential Oil 10ml
  • Cinnamon Essential Oil 10ml

Cinnamon Essential Oil 10ml

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF

Additional Info

Packaging: customized by customers

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Product Description

Description:

Cinnamon Essential Oil is a natural aphrodisiac. It can gently converge on the skin, tighten the loose skin after weight loss, promote blood circulation, anti-aging, and remove skin mites. Cinnamon Essential Oil improves poor circulation, effective for menstrual pain, too little menstrual flow, and stagnation of the lower abdomen.


Create a warm, inviting atmosphere with Cinnamon Bark. This powerful Essential oil not only smells welcoming but can help keep your house clean during times of seasonal illness. In addition, Cinnamon Bark is stimulating when used during moments of worry or fatigue. At high doses, it is easy to cause convulsions. Avoiding bathing with cinnamon oil, preferably by "inhalation method". The concentration is very low (1%) when diluted.


Uses:

Widely used in various kinds of high-quality daily essence and edible essence.


Cinnamon Essential Oil Uses

Caution:

For external use only. Other than aromatherapy, dilute with a carrier oil. For topical use, rub a very small amount on the inside of your elbow area to test for any allergic reaction before use. Keep out of the reach of pets. Essential oils can be potentially toxic to pets at certain concentrations. Cats can be especially sensitive to essential oils. Avoid contact with eyes, keep out of the reach of children, and far away from fire. If pregnant, consult with your health care provider before use.


FAQ:

1.What is an essential oil?

Essential oils are any plant-based, volatile oil that contains a mixture of chemical compounds and have an aroma characteristic of the plant. Commonly used essential oils are eucalyptus oil, clove oil, tea tree oil and aromatherapy oils.

Vaporiser solutions used in steam vaporisers often contain one or more essential oils in lower concentrations to those used in aromatherapy.

2.What are essential oils used for?

Essential oils are commonly used in aromatherapy to bring about mental and physical wellbeing. Aromatherapy is the practice of blending different therapeutic essential oils to stimulate a desired response. Essential oils can be applied or massaged into the skin, inhaled or immersed in water.

While aromatherapy has been practiced for centuries in various cultures, it has not yet been properly evaluated for medical effectiveness. However, it remains a popular complementary therapy for helping with certain health conditions.

Examples include:

Eucalyptus oil: nasal decongestant, disinfectant.

Clove oil: toothaches.

Tea tree oil: antifungal, antibacterial, antiviral properties.

Peppermint: digestive disorders.

Lavender: anxiety, insomnia and restlessness.


Specifications can be customized by customers.






Looking for ideal Cinnamon Essential Oil Benefits Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cinnamon Essential Oil Uses are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cinnamon Essential Oil For Home. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Essential Oil > Cinnamon Essential Oil

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Anko Deng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry