التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Anko Deng Ms. Anko Deng
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86--13422762223 الالكتروني:652715871@qq.com
حشيشة أنجيليكا رووت العطرية 30 مل
  • حشيشة أنجيليكا رووت العطرية 30 مل

حشيشة أنجيليكا رووت العطرية 30 مل

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حسب الطلب من قبل العملاء

نقل: Ocean,Air

وصف المنتج

وصف:

زيت أنجليكا الأساسي هو زيت دقيق مستخرج من جذر نبات أنجليكا ، وهو نبات كبير "مغطى بالفراء" بأوراق سرخرية وأزهار من الزهور البيضاء. موطنا لأوروبا وسيبيريا ، يستغرق حوالي 340 رطل من المواد النباتية لإنتاج رطل واحد من زيت أنجليكا الأساسي. من بين ثلاثين نوعًا من أنواع Angelica ، تعتبر Angelica archangelica هي الأكثر متعة لجميع تطبيقاتها في العلاج العطري. لقد لوحظت قوتها كمصنع للشفاء منذ فترة طويلة ، وبالتالي فإن لقب "جذر الملائكة".


زيت أنجليكا روت الأساسي مفيد أيضًا للجهاز التنفسي. إنه مقشع خفيف ذو صفات مضادة للعدوى مما يجعله مستنشقًا فعالًا لالتهاب الشعب الهوائية المزمن والربو والإنفلونزا والالتهاب الرئوي والتهابات الجيوب الأنفية والسعال.


الاستخدامات:

تستخدم على نطاق واسع في أنواع مختلفة من جوهر يومي عالي الجودة وجوهر الصالحة للأكل.


High-quality Angelica Root Essential Oil


الحذر:

للاستخدام الخارجي فقط. بخلاف الروائح ، تمييع مع زيت ناقل. للاستخدام الموضعي ، افرك كمية صغيرة جدًا من الداخل من منطقة الكوع لاختبار أي تفاعل تحسسي قبل الاستخدام. تبقي بعيدا عن متناول الحيوانات الأليفة. يمكن أن تكون الزيوت الأساسية سامة للحيوانات الأليفة بتركيزات معينة. القطط يمكن أن تكون حساسة بشكل خاص للزيوت الأساسية. تجنب ملامسة العينين ، وابتعد عن متناول الأطفال ، وبعيدًا عن النار .. إذا كنت حاملاً ، فاستشر مقدم الرعاية الصحية قبل الاستخدام.


التعليمات:

1. ما هو الضروري النفط؟

الزيوت الأساسية هي أي زيت نباتي متطاير يحتوي على مزيج من المركبات الكيميائية وله رائحة مميزة للنبات. الزيوت الأساسية المستخدمة بشكل شائع هي زيت الأوكالبتوس وزيت القرنفل وزيت شجرة الشاي والزيوت العطرية.

غالبًا ما تحتوي محاليل المرذاذ المستخدمة في مبخرات البخار على واحد أو أكثر من الزيوت العطرية بتركيزات أقل من تلك المستخدمة في العلاج العطري.

2.ما هي الزيوت الأساسية المستخدمة ل؟

تستخدم الزيوت العطرية بشكل شائع في العلاج بالروائح العطرية لتحقيق الصحة العقلية والبدنية. الروائح هي ممارسة مزج الزيوت الأساسية العلاجية المختلفة لتحفيز الاستجابة المرغوبة. يمكن استخدام الزيوت الأساسية أو تدليكها في الجلد ، أو استنشاقها أو غمرها في الماء.

على الرغم من أن الروائح تمارس لعدة قرون في مختلف الثقافات ، إلا أنه لم يتم تقييمها بشكل صحيح للتأكد من فعاليتها الطبية. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يزال العلاج التكميلي شعبية للمساعدة في بعض الظروف الصحية.

الامثله تشمل:

زيت الأوكالبتوس: مطهر الأنف ، مطهر.

زيت القرنفل: الأسنان.

زيت شجرة الشاي: مضاد للفطريات ، مضاد للجراثيم ، مضاد للفيروسات.

النعناع: اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي.

الخزامى: القلق والأرق والأرق.


يمكن أن يكون ustomized مواصفات من قبل العملاء.






فئة المنتج : زيت اساسي > انجليكا الجذر الضروري النفط

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Ms. Anko Deng
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anko Deng Ms. Anko Deng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13422762223 Email:652715871@qq.com
Home > Products > Essential Oil > Angelica Root Essential Oil > Angelica Root Essential Oil 30ml
Angelica Root Essential Oil 30ml
  • Angelica Root Essential Oil 30ml

Angelica Root Essential Oil 30ml

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF

Additional Info

Packaging: customized by customers

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Product Description

Description:

Angelica Essential Oil is a delicate oil extracted from the root of Angelica, a large 'fur covered' plant with ferny leaves and umbels of white flowers. Native to Europe and Siberia, it takes approximately 340 pounds of plant material to produce one pound of Angelica Essential oil. From the thirty species of Angelica, Angelica archangelica is by far the most enjoyed for all its applications in aromatherapy. Its potency as a healing plant was noticed long ago, hence the moniker 'the root of angels'.


Angelica Root Essential Oil is also beneficial for the respiratory system. It is a mild expectorant with anti infectious qualities which makes it an effective inhalant for chronic bronchitis, asthma, the flu, pneumonia, sinus infections, and coughs.


Uses:

Widely used in various kinds of high-quality daily essence and edible essence.


High-quality Angelica Root Essential Oil


Caution:

For external use only. Other than aromatherapy, dilute with a carrier oil. For topical use, rub a very small amount on the inside of your elbow area to test for any allergic reaction before use. Keep out of the reach of pets. Essential oils can be potentially toxic to pets at certain concentrations. Cats can be especially sensitive to essential oils. Avoid contact with eyes, keep out of the reach of children, and far away from fire.. If pregnant, consult with your health care provider before use.


FAQ:

1.What is an essential oil?

Essential oils are any plant-based, volatile oil that contains a mixture of chemical compounds and have an aroma characteristic of the plant. Commonly used essential oils are eucalyptus oil, clove oil, tea tree oil and aromatherapy oils.

Vaporiser solutions used in steam vaporisers often contain one or more essential oils in lower concentrations to those used in aromatherapy.

2.What are essential oils used for?

Essential oils are commonly used in aromatherapy to bring about mental and physical wellbeing. Aromatherapy is the practice of blending different therapeutic essential oils to stimulate a desired response. Essential oils can be applied or massaged into the skin, inhaled or immersed in water.

While aromatherapy has been practiced for centuries in various cultures, it has not yet been properly evaluated for medical effectiveness. However, it remains a popular complementary therapy for helping with certain health conditions.

Examples include:

Eucalyptus oil: nasal decongestant, disinfectant.

Clove oil: toothaches.

Tea tree oil: antifungal, antibacterial, antiviral properties.

Peppermint: digestive disorders.

Lavender: anxiety, insomnia and restlessness.


Specifications can be customized by customers.






Looking for ideal Organic Angelica Root Essential Oil Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Angelica Root Essential Oil Usage are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High-quality Angelica Root Essential Oil. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Essential Oil > Angelica Root Essential Oil

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Anko Deng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry